Fateh’s national round fixtures out

After Fateh Hyderabad finished their first, qualifying round of the 2nd Division League on top of the group, unbeaten and having qualified for the national round, the fixtures for the second round of the 2nd Division League are out.
Fateh Hyderabad will take on Lonestar Kashmir FC, Kenkre FC, Delhi United FC, Southern Samity and Neroca FC in this second round.
Fateh will kick off their second round at home on April 8th against Lonestar Kashmir FC at the Gachibowli Stadium.

The fixtures are as follows –

1) Fateh Hyderabad AFC vs Lonestar Kashmir FC – 8th April (Saturday) – Gachibowli Stadium
2) Fateh Hyderabad AFC vs Delhi United FC – 12th April (Wednesday) – Gachibowli Stadium
3) Fateh Hyderabad AFC vs Neroca FC – 16th April (Sunday) – Gachibowli Stadium
4) Lonestar Kashmir FC vs Fateh Hyderabad AFC – 25th April (Tuesday) – TRC Turf Ground
5) Fateh Hyderabad AFC vs Southern Samity – 29th April (Saturday) – Gachibowli Stadium
6) Delhi United FC vs Fateh Hyderabad AFC – 4th May (Thursday) – Ambedkar Stadium
7) Fateh Hyderabad vs Kenke FC – 9th May (Tuesday) – Gachibowli Stadium
8) Neroca FC vs Fateh Hyderabad AFC – 14th May (Sunday) – Khuman Lampak Stadium
9) Southern Samity vs Fateh Hyderabad AFC – 22nd May (Monday) – Barasat Stadium
10) Kenkre FC vs Fateh Hyderabad AFC – 28th May (Sunday) – Cooperage Stadium

 

Twitter Tweets

Please enter Google Username or ID to start!
Example: clip360net or 116819034451508671546
Title
Caption
File name
Size
Alignment
Link to
  Open new windows
  Rel nofollow